GSOpen 2019 Winners

Congratulations! Taylor Sinclair, Chris Juergens, Matt Collins, and Russ Stitzlein, winners of the 7th annual GSOPEN golf tournament.

Other winners of the day... 

Chris Sekula - Longest Drive

Clint Spears - Closest to the Pin

Nash Robertson - Longest Putt.


***GSO has raised over $105,000 for the Arthritis Foundation since it beginning in 2013.